Organization

Mike Petty
Mike Petty
President
president@southernutahofficialsassociation.org
Donald Hulet
Donald Hulet
Vice-President
vp@suoa.org

Chad Veater
Chad Veater
Baseball Director
baseball@suoa.org
John Rafail
Softball Director
softball@suoa.org
Monte Hawkins
Monte Hawkins
Basketball Director
basketball@suoa.org
Sandy Clark
Sandy Clark
Volleyball Director
volleyball@suoa.org
Kelly Holman
Kelly Holman
Football Director
football@suoa.org
Gary J. Scholes
Gary J. Scholes
Secretary/Treasurer
secretarytreasurer@suoa.org

Blank Image

Get in Touch

Contact the above person for specific inquries. For general information, click here:

Contact Us